Empire State of Mind

My Tour de La East Coast is just 5 days away and I could not be more excited!! In the spirit of my journey back to NY (granted with a stop in Boston) I wanted to post this epic song, penned by my alter ego (Jay-Z) and introduce a new category; “And the Beat goes On”! We use this category when we want to share a song, new or old , or simply a song that will take us back to a great memory.

Sugs- this is a challenge to you since I truly miss Black Soul Power Hour!!! Bring it back!

See all of you (will miss you Ismet and Poo, I don’t know if you are making it) in 5 days!!! WHOO HOOO!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Empire State of Mind

Leave a Reply

