“All I want for my birthday…”

20121113-221545.jpg

This past Thursday was Bob’s birthday and I was lucky enough to celebrate with him another year. The amount of friends that came out to show Bob love between Thursday and Saturday was amazing. It goes to show what a great friend he is. Bar hopping on Thursday, Nas on Friday which may have been more exciting for me and all the joys of NYC on Saturday. Those couple of days of partying like rock stars were completely exhausting. I was so glad to have Monday off to “get my life” only to lose it again this upcoming Saturday. I wish I took more pictures but I was too busy living in the moment.

4 thoughts on ““All I want for my birthday…”

Leave a Reply

