Santa’s Here!!

Santa has officialllllly landed at the Comfort Inn and Suites in Saratoga Springs, NY!! I didn’t think it was possible but we had a lot of Nice employees this year I guess instead of Naughty ones….Tis the Season folks the Christmas music is playing, shopping is about to begin(I can’t waitttt for black friday) and spreading cheer and joy! (I think thats the correct wording lol)…I think this year I am going to ask Santa for more reunions with the UN because I don’t see you kids enough! For those of you who didn’t want the season to start yet and are annoyed by my post (I love Christmas), don’t forget Santa is always listening and watching so don’t be mad if you don’t get those new shoes, or new outfit you wanted! HO HO HO Early Merry Christmas!!!

3 thoughts on “Santa’s Here!!

  1. I would like to sit around this tree with some hot chocolate and my ear muffs.. UN photo shoot for holiday cards!@?! Best idea ever.. All of our loyal followers will receive one in the mail, hahaha

  2. I would love to come to work and see you sitting around the tree with your ear muffs!! only in my dreamsss…awwww love it the idea of the holiday card!!

Leave a Reply

