Philip Phillips with the P.S. 22 Children’s Choir

I’m on the blog black list for not posting on my assigned day last Monday 😦 Sorry team but it completely escaped my mind when I was going crazy with my 40 page final paper. Nonetheless, I already have thoughts on my post for tomorrow but in the meantime I wanted to share this video that warmed my heart.

You all know I have a soft spot for music in general but I also have an even bigger soft spot for Philip Phillips new single, “Gone, Gone, Gone” and little kids who love music!

I found this on YouTube and was so inspired I wanted to share! Hope you enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Philip Phillips with the P.S. 22 Children’s Choir

Leave a Reply

