Why are these weeks going by so fast

My post day is Wednesday mornings and I cannot seem to keep up. By Tuesday night I’m like crap tomorrow is Wednesday. So it’s Thursday now and I am currently on the phone ordering payoff letters thinking about well obviously not work. Josie popped into my head. I could be making that name up but I feel like I’m pretty close. And here she is using me as a support pole. No we do not know her but I kept her from falling in the pool like 4 times.

20121206-093025.jpg

3 thoughts on “Why are these weeks going by so fast

Leave a Reply

