Dominican Hair Salons – taking over the South!!

Dominican Hair Salons – taking over the South!!

Hi 🙂 

I know my post is late in the day but I shared my day with Poo and I slept all day (not feeling too great). Regardless, shout out to Poo for passing her Hotel Certification! Wooohoo! 🙂

Keeping my post short and sweet as I’m still doing some research for Laura on Dominican Hair tricks. While I wait to hear back from my mom (be prepared for some eggs and olive oil mixture of sorts that she raves about), I found an article on how Dominican Hair Salons are taking over the South! So I guess that answers the question you texted me Laura; it is save for you to go to a Dominican Salon and they are everywhere in MA so you are in luck!!

🙂 

One thought on “Dominican Hair Salons – taking over the South!!

Leave a Reply

