I need to get on my game

images

I am soooooo behind on Santa Day Shopping its crazzzy..I am sitting here wondering when in the next few days am I going to be able to take an entire day off to get all my stuff done. This is the first year that I have waited til last minute to do this and I am definetly regretting it. Then I sit here and think about how everyone should just be happy we have each other. With all the recent chaos going on in the news it really makes you change your view on things. So I think this year instead of spending lots of money on my loved ones I am going to spend a little less and give them my time instead. Time seems like the most precious thing to all of us these days and especially based on the news. So as the holiday comes near keep that in mind for those of you who havent finished all of your shopping yet. That sometimes just giving a little bit of yourself can go a long way to someone.

One thought on “I need to get on my game

Leave a Reply

