Presents Presents Presents

photo

So the day has finally arrived! and I woke up to no presents under the tree:(( but my mommy and daddy told me that since there are so many kids around the world that Santa comes to the indian kids later. So i will be patiently waiting for santa to get here with my presents. I can’t wait!! I have been good all day sitting quietly on the couch all morning snuggled up in a blanket and doing absolutely nothing. He is gonna be so happy with me! So hopefully Santa got to all of your houses already so he can hurry up and get to mine! Merry Christmas to all!

Leave a Reply

