Who needs Rhianna when you have ME

So on Sunday while all of you were watching the superbowl(which i later watched since it was dvr’d. I got the priviledge to live out my long lost dream of being a singer. It was quite exciting actually. It was my chance to be the “superstar” that I am. Thanx to an amazing dude I was able to sing a song in a real life studio(not just my bathroom which is my own studio normally). I recorded then re-recorded and an hour later I had an entire song done. Don’t worry I will let you know when my album release party is. But I honestly do sound just like rhianna its pretty shocking lol..Who knew I had it in me..lol not I actually sounded really bad and am really nervous to here the final version..hahahaha..thats all for now folks!

Leave a Reply

